Top Selling Humour Books

Showing 1 - 5 of 5 items
Grumpy Cat: No-It-All
How to be a Cat
Old Farts: a Spotter's Guide
Parenting is Easy
Some Very Interesting Cats Perhaps You Weren't Aware of

Humour Books

A Field Guide to Redheads

Author: Elizabeth Graeber

A charming and quirky book to give and to get for the redhead in your life.

ISBN: 9780761185734

Format: Hardback
Specs: 178 x 127 mm, 160 pp
Publisher: Workman Publishing
Quantity

$27.99

Description

Portraits of 100 famous redheads, from a gifted storyteller-illustrator in the vein of Maira Kalman and Julia Rothman. From Woody Woodpecker to David Bowie, from Anne of Green Gables to Shirley Temple, not to mention Napoleon and Rita Hayworth! The author, a redhead herself, brings a charming, quirky sensibility to the book, both in the selection of subjects, and also in her delightful ink-and-wash style. Redheads account for less than 2% of the population, but they stand out wherever they are.

Add to Enquiry List
Print